		Nationa	I Judicial Academy
P-897- National Conference of Principal District Judges on			
"Court Administration and Management" 14 th - 15 th February, 2015			
Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Sushil Kumar Shashi	Addl. District Judge, Civil Court, Ballia, UP
2	Allahabad	Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Pandey	Addl. Sessions Judge, Civil Court, Mau, Po Ps Mau Nant Bhanjan
3	Allahabad	Mr. Umesh Kumar Sirohi	ADJ, Civil Court, Meerut
4	Andhra Pradesh	Ms. B. S. Bhanumathi	District Judge,Court Complex, Rajamundry
5	Bombay	Mr. Murlidhar Ganpatrao Giratkar	Principal District Judge, Gondia, Maharastra
6	Bombay	Mr. Anand Karanjkar	Principal District Judge, Nashik Maharastra
7	Calcutta	Mr. Manojit Mandal	Principal District Judge, PO Darjeeling
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Naresh Chandravanshi	District & Sessions Judge, District Court, Surguja Chhattisgarh
9	Delhi	Mr. Sunil Chaudhary	Addl. District Judge, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi
10	Delhi	Mr. Manish Yaduvanshi	Addl. District Judge, 21, Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi
11	Gauhati	Mr. Ajit Borthakur	District & Session Judge, Kamrup (Metro) Guwahati
12	Gujarat	Mr. Pranav B. Desai	Principal Judge, City Civil & Session Court, Ahmedabad
13	Gujarat	Mr. Jitendra C. Doshi	Principal District Judge, D&S Court, Patan
14	Gujarat	Mr. Mengdey Mangesh R.	Principal District Judge, District Court, Kachchh At Bhuj
15	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Ram Krishan Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Chamba, HP
16	Jharkhand	Mr. Basant Kumar Goswami	Principal District Judge, Civil Court, Gumla Jharkhand
17	Karnataka	Mr. V. Srishananda	Principal District Judge, Haveri Karnataka
18	Karnataka	Mr. Master RKGMM Mahaswamiji	Principal District Judge, Kodagu- Madikeri Karnataka
19	Kerala	Ms. Annie John	Addl. District Judge, Alapuzha Dist. Kerala
20	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Ashok Kumar Tiwari	District Judge, District Court, Dhar, MP
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan	District Judge, District Court, Sidhi, MP
22	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. R.K. Shrivastava	PDJ, Court of District & Sessions Judge, Barwani, MP
23	Madras	Ms. Alamelu Natarajan	Principal District Judge, PDJ Court, Tirupur
24	Madras	Mr. R. Selvakumar	Principal District Judge, Dharmapuri
25	Madras	Mr. V. Sivagnanam	District Judge, Theni TN, Ph-
26	Orissa	Mr. Rabi Narayan Mishra	District & Sessions Judge, Koraput, Odisha
27	Patna	Mr. Krishna Gopal Dwivedi	District Judge, Civil Court, Begusarai, Bihar
28	Patna	Mr. Sunil Kumar Panwar	District Judge, Civil Court, Banka, Bihar
29	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Sanjiv Berry	District & Sessions Judge, District Courts, Fatehgarh Sahib
30	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Deepak Gupta	District & Session Judge, Ambala,
31	Rajasthan	Mr. Pankaj Bhandari	District Judge, District Court, Udaipur
32	Uttarakhand	Mr. Ravindra Maithani	District & Sessions Judge, District Court, Almora